Skip to content

visible, not destiny. think, that you are..

Category: DEFAULT

Mama Said Knock You Out (Hot Mix (Long)) - LL Cool J - Mama Said Knock You Out (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Mama Said Knock You Out (Hot Mix (Long)) - LL Cool J - Mama Said Knock You Out (Vinyl)

  1. Shakahn
    "Mama Said Knock You Out" is the fourth single by LL Cool J from his album of the same name. The song famously begins with the line "Don't call it a comeback/I've been here for years." Before "Mama Said Knock You Out" was released, many people felt that LL Cool J's career was waning; his grandmother, who still believed in his talent, told him to "knock out" all his critics. The song was .
  2. Akilkree
    Aug 21,  · One year later, LL Cool J released Mama Said Knock You Out, regarded by many as his magnum opus. It was a booming, layered response to those who felt he had begun his slide into oblivion. Though.
  3. Kera
    LL Cool J pulled off a memorable performance of this song when he appeared on a Season 2 episode of MTV Unplugged in that also featured De La Soul, MC Lyte and A Tribe Called Quest. After doing a silky, mellow version of "Jinglin' Baby," he took off his shirt and blasted into "Mama Said Knock You Out," proving that electricity was not essential to his success.
  4. Shakakree
    Ll Cool J - Mama Said Knock You Out - thrilennireclanthspel.specukarelolilangahanatislu.infoinfo Music. Mama Said Knock You Out The album sleeve is solid, and the lenticular cover is extra in the best way possible. The vinyl itself is thick and of good quality (Thank you Def Jam). The album itself has good sound, solid lyrics, and fun beats/5(53).
  5. Zutaxe
    Apr 29,  · Mama Said Knock You Out, an Album by LL Cool J. Released 18 September on Def Jam (catalog no. CK ; CD). Genres: East Coast Hip Hop. Featured peformers: Cliff Lighty (backing vocals), Darren Lighty (backing vocals, programming), Eric Williams (backing vocals), The Flex (backing vocals), LL Cool J (co-producer), DJ Clash (assistant engineer), Everett Ramos (assistant /5(43).
  6. Zulkigis
    Check out Mama Said Knock You Out (Deluxe Edition) [Explicit] by LL Cool J on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on thrilennireclanthspel.specukarelolilangahanatislu.infoinfo Mama Said Knock You Out (Hot Mix - Long) [Explicit] Mama Said Knock You Out (Hot Mix - Long) [Explicit] Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart /5(95).
  7. Kishura
    -Marley Marl Music/L.L. Cool J Publishing Inc./Def Jam Music, Inc. (ASCAP)-Recorded at Marley Marl's House of Hits, Chestnut Ridge, NY. Track 2 remixed at Chung King House of Metal. Tracks 3 and 4 remixed at Chung King House of Metal and Sigma Sound Studios, NYC. Special versions from the Def Jam / Columbia release: Mama Said Knock You Out /5(20).
  8. Kigal
    Jan 06,  · My remake of LL Cool J's "Mama Said Knock You Out" Instrumental off of Mama Said Knock You Out. Subscribe for Daily Uploads thrilennireclanthspel.specukarelolilangahanatislu.infoinfo Follow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *