Skip to content

visible, not destiny. think, that you are..

Category: DEFAULT

Into The Pit - Halford - Metal God Essentials Vol. 1 (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Into The Pit - Halford - Metal God Essentials Vol. 1 (CD)

  1. Samulkree
    The track compilation, 's Metal God Essentials, Vol. 1, contains highlights from two of these three Halford-led groups (Two is the only project nowhere to be found here). But this is not a straight-ahead best-of set, as the majority of the tracks from the Fight era ("Into the Pit," "Nailed to the Gun," "War of Words") are demo thrilennireclanthspel.specukarelolilangahanatislu.infoinfo: $
  2. Doujind
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Metal God Essentials, Vol. 1 [Bonus DVD] [Digipak] by Halford (CD, Sep, 2 Discs, Metal God Entertainment) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!5/5(2).
  3. Faular
    Sep 09,  · "Metal God Essentials, Vol. 1", a collection containing 15 songs spanning Rob Halford's solo career, featured two new songs, "Forgotten Generation" and "Drop Out".
  4. Mugul
    The contents are exactly as advertised: Metal God Essentials Vol. 1. This release collects the highlights of Rob Halford's solo career to date in a sumptuously remastered package.
  5. Kigabar
    Into the Pit DVD; autographed War of Words DVD; Metal God Essentials Vol. 1 CD; Fight War of Words Film T shirt; Grand prize winner will get all the above along with an autographed Hellbrawl poster. Please note this contest is open to U.S. residents only. Simply submit your .
  6. Mile
    CD 1: 01 - Resurrection. 02 - Made In Hell. 03 - Into The Pit. Metal God Essentials Vol. 1 Ano 01 - Resurrection. 02 - Made In Hell. 03 - Screaming In The Dark (Live) 04 - Golgotha. 05 - Silent Screams (Demo) 06 - Crystal. 07 - Into The Pit. 08 - Nailed To The Gun. 09 - Slow Down. 10 - Locked And Loaded. 11 - Forgotten Generation.
  7. Tokazahn
    Metal God Essentials, Vol. 1 е компилационен албум на хеви метъл групата thrilennireclanthspel.specukarelolilangahanatislu.infoinfoа стандартно CD с бонус DVD, като също така в диджипак в ограничени количества ( бройки) включва бонус ремикс CD с автограф на Роб Халфорд.
  8. Meshakar
    Metal God Essentials, Vol. 1: Get Into the Spirit: Halford III: Winter Songs: Christmas For Everyone: Oh Come O Come Emanuel: The Mower: non-album single Made of Metal: Halford IV: Made of Metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *